Se alle nyheder

39th Congress of the Scandinavian Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons

Abstract submission deadline is April 15

Submit your abstract and register at

We are looking forward to seeing you in Reykjavík!

Guðmundur Ásgeir Björnsson, Congress Chair
Ketil Moen, Congress Co-chair
Hauk Øyri, Congress Co-chair
Bodil Lund, President SFOMK